Aarti Drugs Limited Composition of Committees

AUDIT COMMITTEE	NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE	STAKEHOLDERS' RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE	CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE	RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE	FINANCE & INVESTMENT COMMITTEE
Shri Hasmukh B. Dedhia (Chairman)	Smt. Neha R. Gada (Chairman)	Shri Ankit V. Paleja (Chairman)	Shri Bhaskar N. Thorat (Chairman)	Shri Prakash M. Patil (Chairman)	Shri Prakash M. Patil (Chairman)
Shri Ankit V. Paleja	Shri Bhaskar N. Thorat	Shri Narendra J. Salvi	Shri Prakash M. Patil	Shri Rashesh C. Gogri	Shri Rashesh C. Gogri
Smt. Neha R. Gada	Shri Ankit V. Paleja	Shri Harshit M. Savla	Shri Rashesh C. Gogri	Shri Harit P. Shah	Shri Harit P. Shah
Shri Ajit E. Venugopalan	Shri Prakash M. Patil	Shri Harit P. Shah		Shri Harshit M. Savla	Shri Harshit M. Savla
Shri Prakash M. Patil				Shri Uday M. Patil	Shri Uday M. Patil
Shri Rashesh C. Gogri				Shri Bhaskar N. Thorat	
Cogn				Shri Ankit V. Paleja	
				Shri Adhish P. Patil	
				Shri Dhanaji L. Kakade	

Audit Committee, Stakeholders' Relationship Committee, Nomination & Remuneration Committee, Risk Management Committee and Corporate Social Responsibility Committee has been reconstituted w.e.f. April 1, 2024

Non-Independent Directors	Independent Directors	Company Executives