## **Aarti Drugs Limited Composition of Committees**

AUDIT COMMITTEE	NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE	STAKEHOLDERS' RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE	CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE	RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE	FINANCE & INVESTMENT COMMITTEE
Shri Navin C. Shah (Chairman)	Shri Navin C. Shah (Chairman)	Smt Priti P. Savla (Chairman)	Shri Navin C. Shah (Chairman)	Shri Prakash M. Patil (Chairman)	Shri Prakash M. Patil
Shri Krishnacharya G. Akamanchi	Shri Krishnacharya G. Akamanchi	(	Shri Prakash M. Patil	Shri Rashesh C. Gogri	(Chairman)
		Shri Navin C. Shah		Shri Harit P. Shah	Shri Rashesh C. Gogri
Smt Priti P. Savla	Smt Priti P. Savla	Shri Harshit M.	Shri Rashesh C. Gogri	Shirrianti . Shan	
Shri Ankit V. Paleja	Shri Prakash M. Patil	Savla		Shri Harshit M. Savla	Shri Harit P. Shah
Shri Prakash M. Patil		Shri Harit P. Shah		Shri Uday M. Patil	Shri Harshit M. Savla
				Shiri Oday W. Fath	Shri Uday M. Patil
Shri Rashesh C. Gogri				Shri Krishnacharya G. Akamanchi	Silli Oday W. Falli
				Shri Adhish P. Patil	

- Risk Management Committee has been reconstituted w.e.f. May 15, 2021.
- Audit Committee, Stakeholders' Relationship Committee and Nomination & Remuneration Committee has been reconstituted w.e.f. April 1, 2022

Non-Independent Directors	Independent Directors	Company Executives
---------------------------	-----------------------	--------------------

Shri Dhanaji L. Kakade